Mrt myself,
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Yo guys.
I'm a little excited eventhough my legs are aching like hell now.
First time taking an mrt to Tiong Bahru myself.
Met twinneh and Jelly in the tiong bahru plaza i think.
Then set off to city plaza where all the prosti. hang out.
Went a long long way through the carpark-liked shopping mall (very very old kind one lorh) , its called like katong mall or something if i'm not wrong before reaching city plaza.
I tell you, you never will noe what is called dirty if you never go inside the toilet in the carpark-liked shopping mall kay.
(actually cant counted as shopping mall larh)
The tap, yes i think all the taps, will jerked if u pressed it down. Its so scary larh. Worst of all, red "liquid" aside from pee are left on the floor, nobody cleans it.
Finally, reached city plaze after a long walk. You can go there if you're looking for a nice vest okay. I will buy if i hevent got one yet.
(and its cheap. I'm broke you see.)
Subway in clark quey then camwhore along the singapore river.
Jelly was kinda emo during that time but was alright after that.
So i guessed thats all, yea?
sorry for the wordy post.
bye.
